• Imported from USA.
    The Fifth installment of our Louisville Music Series featuring the great vocals and song writing talent of Steve McNicol. The Rugbys had a local hit with You, I but the rest of this material has never before been released. Their sound is harder-edged than The Oxfords and more in tune with Soul, Inc. All material dates from 1966-72 and is taken off the original master tapes. Track listing: Walkin' The Streets, This Way, Endlessly, You're Not There, I Got To Find A Way, Anyone But You, Winter Winds, Bet I Do, Baby, Let's Wait, Leaves Of Grass, I Belong To Nobody, Let The Music Take You Down, On My Way, Sundown Red, Lies, Lovestruck, Burnin' With The Love, and more.