Books > Product: 158411321

My Mr. Men World Collection - 52 Books Paperback – 2019

AED 344

Get it to UAE by Oct 21 to Oct 24 with standard delivery.

Product Description

Imported from UK

The Mr. Men characters are an enduring favourite with generations of readers and this delightful book includes every
single one of the timeless stories by Roger Hargreaves and his son, Adam.

As well as the classic stories of Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong, this collection also includes two brand new
stories - one about Mr. Adventure and the other a new-found tale about the famous Mr. Men mascot, Walter the Worm.

With their simple plots and bold, distinctive artwork, the lasting appeal of these beloved books will ensure this
collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf. This complete collection is perfect for toddlers and
children aged 2 and over.

Format: paperback

If your children love the Mr. Men books, why not try the My Little Miss World Collection? Search for product code LMWC

Titles in Collection

Mr Lazy
Mr Bounce
Mr Bump
Mr Fussy
Mr Wrong
Mr Sneeze
Mr Slow
Mr Strong
Mr Grumpy
Mr Mischief
Mr Cool
Mr Rude
Mr Messy
Mr Silly
Mr Uppity
Mr Cheerful
Mr Impossible
Mr Mean
Mr Rush
Mr Muddle
Mr Worry
Mr Dizzy
Mr Small
Mr Chatterbox
Mr Daydream
Mr Brave
Mr Quiet
Mr Clumsy
Mr Topsy-Turvy
Mr Grumble
Mr Jelly
Mr Good
Mr Perfect
Mr Forgetful
Mr Skinny
Mr Funny
Mr Birthday
Mr Tickle
Mr Busy
Mr Noisy
Mr Nosey
Mr Clever
Mr Greedy
Mr Snow
Mr Nonsense
Mr Happy
Mr Nobody
Mr Tall
Mr Christmas
Mr Men 12 Days of Christmas
Mr Adventure
Walter the Worm