The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels; City of Lost Souls

Product Description

Used Book in Good Condition

Imported from USA

The first five books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, now available in a collectible
paperback boxed set.

Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this handsomely packaged boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of
Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, and City of Lost Souls. The Mortal Instruments series has more than 20
million copies in print worldwide, and this collectible set of five hardcover volumes is a perfect gift for newcomers to
the series and for loyal fans alike.

Shop the largest choice of Fantasy online in the UAE. Browse thousands of great deals on brand: margaret k. mcelderry books products with fast, free delivery.