Books > Literature And Fiction > Product: 237562

The Brother/Sister Plays Paperback – March 31, 2010

Product Description

Imported from USA

About the Author

Tarell Alvin McCraney is author of The Brother/Sister Trilogy: The Brothers Size, In the Red and Brown Water, & Marcus;
Or the Secret of Sweet. His other works include Choir Boy, which enjoyed acclaimed runs in London and New York, Wig Out!
set in New York's drag clubs and The Breach which deals with the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina. He was the first
recipient of the New York Times' Outstanding Playwright Award and has also won the 2009 Steinberg Playwrights Award and
the Paula Vogel Playwriting Award. In 2013 he was awarded the prestigious MacArthur Fellowship, colloquially known as a
"genius grant."

Read more ( javascript:void(0) )

Shop the largest choice of Literature And Fiction online in the UAE. Browse thousands of great deals on tarell alvin mccraney products with fast, free delivery.