The Heart of the 5 Love Languages
from USA
to UAE
in 3-5 days
Delivered by Jun 01  to Jun 04 with standard delivery
Delivered by May 28  to Jun 01 with expedited delivery


    • Imported from USA.

    People express and receive love in different ways. Dr. Gary Chapman identifies these as the five languages of love:
    quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service and physical touch. If you express love toward others in a
    way they don't understand, they will not realize you've expressed your love at all. The problem is that you're speaking
    different languages! Abridged version of the New York Times bestselling title.