Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo

Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure

AED 48
Order now and get it byAug 26 - Aug 28
Expedited shipping available

Get it by Tuesday August 22nd by choosing the expedited option during checkout.

Product Description

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter
adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out
the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat:
Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

Reviews