Shopping for a gift?
 Browse Holiday Gift Guides »

Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure


Order now to get it by: Monday December 19 - Wednesday December 21

Condition: New

Product ID: 286564

Delivery Information |Returns & Exchanges |Payment Methods

Description

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter
adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out
the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat:
Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

more...