Free Delivery Over AED 250
14-day Free Returns
Secure Shopping
Free Delivery
Live Support
Product: 286564
Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure
Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure
Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure
Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure
Save

Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure

AED 49
Order now and get it byDec 20 - Dec 23
Expedited shipping available

Get it by Sunday December 17th by choosing the expedited option during checkout.

Product Description

Imported from USA

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter
adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out
the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat:
Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

Reviews