Product: 428308

Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure

AED 47
ADD TO CART
Save

Get it to UAE by Sep 30 to Oct 03 with standard delivery.

Get it to UAE by Sep 26 to Sep 30 with expedited delivery.

Product Description

Imported from USA

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter
adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out
the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat:
Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.