Product: 627313
A Million Suns: An Across the Universe Novel
A Million Suns: An Across the Universe Novel
A Million Suns: An Across the Universe Novel
A Million Suns: An Across the Universe Novel
Save

A Million Suns: An Across the Universe Novel

AED 62
Order now and get it byNov 29 - Dec 02
Expedited shipping available

Get it by Sunday November 26th by choosing the expedited option during checkout.

Product Description

Imported from USA

Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!

GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.

It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the
walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free
to act on his vision--no more Phydus, no more lies. But when Elder learns shocking news, he and Amy must race to
discover the truth behind life on Godspeed, all the while dealing with the love that's growing between them and the
chaos that threatens to tear them apart.

Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her New York Times bestselling debut, Across the
Universe. In A Million Suns, Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions.
And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP.

Reviews