Free Delivery Over AED 250
14-day Free Returns
Secure Shopping
Free Delivery
Live Support
Video Games > Playstation 4 > Games > Product: 755518

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn (Collector's Edition) - PlayStation 4

Product Description

See description below for everything included in the Collector's Edition

Now in full HD (1080p) and able to display hundreds of characters on screen, FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn delivers a truly beautiful and smooth gaming experience

With Remote Play for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita open up your gaming experience with the high quality graphics at home or on the move; an ideal function to help you with your crafting and gathering needs

By using the SHARE feature on your PlayStation 4, you can quickly share your gameplay, screenshots and even live stream your game to friends around the world

Use the PlayStation 4 Controller Touchpad to navigate menus quickly and easily

Imported from USA

FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn is a massively multiplayer online role playing game (MMORPG) for Windows piece and
PlayStation3 that invites you to explore the realm of Eorzea with friends from around the world. Form a party and
adventure with a multitude of players from across the globe. Forge friendships, mount chocobos, and board airships as
you and your companions create your own unique stories in Eorzea. Set out alone or enlist the aid of friends as you
undertake epic quests, battle familiar FINAL FANTASY monsters, and acquire unique abilities and equipment. All the
classic elements from the series that you have come to know and love are waiting. Eorzea. A Land embraced by Gods and
forged by Heroes. Seeking control of this realm and its abundant crystal resources, the Garlean Empire sends forth a
massive host on a campaign to conquer its southern neighbor. Driven by madness, the commander of the invading forces
silently plots to tear the moon from the heavens and hurl it down upon the land. The people of the realm soon learn of
this foul scheme, and join their hands in prayer in an eleventh hour attempt to entreat the aid of the gods, only to see
their endeavors fail. From within the moon emerges Bahamut, an ancient terror seething with rage fueled by countless
generations of imprisonment. Sensing the tug of Fate, a powerful magus channels the last of his strength to send
Eorzea's heroes into a temporal rift. There they wait, untouched by the flames of destruction, until they are needed
again. Those heroes are you, and the hour of awakening is now. Come and witness a realm reborn. The Collector's Edition
includes The Art of Eorzea; The Waning of the Sixth Sun - Bonus Disc; The Sounds of Eorzea; One Time Password,
additional security key; 5 Exclusive Artcards; Exclusive In game Items include Helm of Light, Baby Behemoth Minion,
Coeurl Mount, and Behemoth Barding.