Looking for a gift?
 Browse Holiday Gift Guides »

The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three)


Order now to get it by: Saturday December 17 - Monday December 19

Expedited Shipping available

Get it on Sunday December 11th with expedited shipping.

Select the expedited delivery option after adding this item to your cart.

Condition: New

Product ID: 771514

Delivery Information |Returns & Exchanges |Payment Methods

Description

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and
Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf,
Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Thomas Brodie-Sangster; Will Poulter; and Aml Ameen, and hits theaters September 19,
2014! Also look for James Dashner’s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.

It’s the end of the line.

WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends—the Gladers. But it’s finally
over. The trials are complete, after one final test.

Will anyone survive?

What WICKED doesn’t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it’s enough to prove that he can’t
believe a word of what they say.

The truth will be terrifying.

Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He’ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends
it all.

The time for lies is over.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and
Lost."—EW.com

“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday

“[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com

“Breathless, cinematic action.” —Publishers Weekly

“Heart-pounding to the very last moment.” —Kirkus Reviews

“Exclamation-worthy.” —Romantic Times

[STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove
just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred

“Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book.”—Deseret News

From the Hardcover edition.

more...