John Green Box Set

AED 294

Retail Price:AED 530
You Save:44%

Order now to get it by: Saturday July 08 - Monday July 10

Expedited Shipping available

Get it on Monday July 3rd with expedited shipping.

Select the expedited delivery option after adding this item to your cart.

Condition: New

Product ID: 771544

Delivery Information |Returns & Exchanges |Payment Methods


Rediscover #1 New York Times-bestselling author John Green from the beginning with four critically acclaimed,
award-winning modern classics, including Looking for Alaska, An Abundance of Katherines, Paper Towns, and The Fault in
Our Stars.

This deluxe hardcover library includes beautifully updated hardcovers of John Green’s award-winning backlist in a
stunning case featuring key icons and popular quotes from all four books. The perfect collector's item for any John
Green fan in a lush, gifty package.


Bestsellers in Being a Teen