Prodigy (Legend)

by Imusti


Order now to get it by: Saturday March 11 - Monday March 13

Expedited Shipping available

Get it on Sunday March 5th with expedited shipping.

Select the expedited delivery option after adding this item to your cart.

Condition: New

Product ID: 771571

Delivery Information |Returns & Exchanges |Payment Methods

Description

  • Speak
  • The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and
    DIVERGENT!

    June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place.
    With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother
    and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request—June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.It’s their
    chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

    But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new
    beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood—what if the Patriots are wrong?

    In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high
    stakes and cinematic action.

    "Masterful." —The Los Angeles Times

    "Lu's action-packed series is the real deal." —Entertainment Weekly

    more...