The desertcart iOS app is here! Get it now

Free Delivery Over AED 250
14-day Free Returns
Secure Shopping
Free Delivery
Live Support
Video Games > Product: 171012
Promotional Price

Just Dance 3 [Nintendo Wii]

AED 60
Expected delivery byAug 29 - Sep 01
Expedited shipping available

Get it by Sunday August 26th by choosing the expedited option during checkout.

Product Description

Region of Operation - North America Only

Top of the Chart Hits - Over 40 all-new tracks, featuring a variety of musical genres that will appeal to everyone.

New Modes to Extend Game-play - Dance Crew Mode, Smart Shuffle, Flash Mob Mode and Dance Mash-up.

Shake Your World - Interact with the in-game environment, be a part of the action, and watch the game respond to YOU as you dance.

Just Sweat More - A more advanced training program with calculated Cardio Training

An expanding list of down-loadable tracks will be available at launch to fuel every player's dance frenzy.

Imported from USA

Platform:Nintendo Wii

Product Description

2010's best-selling dance franchise returns with the highly anticipated third iteration, Just Dance 3. Dance
to over 40 of the hottest hits from yesterday and today, spanning a wide range of genres that are sure to please any
music fan. Using only the Wii Remote, Just Dance 3 is the perfect dance game for any age or dance ability, so it's easy
for anyone to join the movement! With a variety of all-new gameplay modes, tracks that allow up to 8 players at once,
and innovative cardio training options, Just Dance 3 was made to bring the party and keep America dancing!

From the Manufacturer

Just Dance 3

Key Game Features

* Top Of The Charts: Over 45 all-new tracks, ranging from chart-topping hits to classic dance party tracks! There's
something for all tastes so everyone will find their groove. Want more songs? Download from an expanding catalogue of
new tracks from the in-game store.
* Dance Crew Mode: With now up to 4 concurrent dance routines, it's your time to shine! Each player can get his own
moment of fame with unique choreographies and moves for each member of the band.
* Shake the World: Just Dance 3 lets you bring down the house with dynamic environments. Watch the background change as
you perform progressive moves.
* Just Sweat It Out: The popular Just Sweat mode gets an upgrade with more workout plans and playlists. And exclusive on
the Wii, up to 4 players can work out together simultaneously in the Just Sweat mode. Also record your fitness efforts
and earn sweat points at all times. Stay fit, have fun, and Just Dance!
* Dance 'Til Dawn: Use the Party Mode and lose yourself in the music! No navigating through menus, no need to stop to
select the next song… Just Dance 3 gives you a non-stop dance-a-thon!
* Too Shy to Dance... But Love to Sing?!: All tracks provide song lyrics on-screen, so even if you don't score points
with your voice, you're sure to score some with the crowd!
* Just Can't Get Enough: Just Dance 3 still has everyone's favorite modes like Duets, Non-Stop Shuffle, Medley, Simon
Says, and more.
* Wall of Fame: Exclusive on Wii, earn medals for your stellar performances, then see all the dances, high scores and
stars you've accomplished on one single screen!

Just Dance 3: The world's #1 dance game* is back!

Just Dance 3 kick-starts the party with over 45 tracks from multiple genres and popular artists including today's
hottest hits like "Party Rock Anthem" by LMFAO, "California Gurls" by Katy Perry featuring Snoop Dogg, and "Forget You"
by Cee Lo Green. Also included are legendary favorites like "I Was Made For Lovin' You" by Kiss.

With a variety of all-new gameplay modes, tracks with 4-part choreographies that allow up to 4 players to uniquely
shine, and innovative cardio options, Just Dance 3 was made to keep the world dancing!

Track listing

Tracks available in Just Dance 3 include:

* 2 Unlimited – "No Limit"
* a-ha – "Take On Me"
* Anja – "Dance All Nite"
* Bananarama – "Venus"
* Bollywood Rainbow – "Kurio Ko Uddah Le Jana"
* Cee Lo Green – "Forget You"
* Countdown Mix Masters – "Beautiful Liar"
* Daft Punk – "Da Funk"
* Danny Elfman – "This is Halloween"
* Donna Summer – "I Feel Love"
* Dr. Creole – "Baby Zouk"
* Duck Sauce – "Barbra Streisand"
* Girls Aloud – "Jump (For My Love)"
* Groove Century - "Boogie Wonderland"
* Gwen Stefani – "What You Waiting For"
* Inspector Marceau – "The Master Blaster"
* Janelle Monae – "Tightrope (Solo Version)"
* Jessie J featuring B.o.B – "Price Tag"
* Brahms by Just Dance Classical Orchestra – "Hungarian Dance No. 5"
* Katy Perry featuring Snoop Dogg – "California Gurls"
* Kiss – "I Was Made For Lovin' You"
* Konshens – "Jamaican Dance"
* African Ladies – "Pata Pata"
* Latino Sunset – "Mamasita"
* Laura Bell Bundy – "Giddy On Up (Giddy On Out)"
* LMFAO featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock – "Party Rock Anthem"
* Madness – "Night Boat To Cairo"
* MIKA – "Lollipop"
* Nelly Furtado featuring Timbaland – "Promiscuous"
* Pointer Sisters – "I'm So Excited"
* Queen – "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"
* Reggaeton Storm – "Boom"
* Robbie Williams and Nicole Kidman - "Somethin' Stupid"
* Scissor Sisters – "I Don't Feel Like Dancin'"
* Sweat Invaders - "Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)"
* Taio Cruz – "Dynamite"
* The Black Eyed Peas – "Pump It"
* The Buggles – "Video Killed The Radio Star"
* The Chemical Brothers – "Hey Boy Hey Girl"
* The Girly Team – "Baby One More Time"
* The London Theatre Orchestra & Cast – "Think"
* The Sugarhill Gang – "Apache (Jump On It)"
* Tommy Sparks – "She's Got Me Dancing"
* Wilson Pickett – "Land of 1000 Dances"
* And more!

© 2011 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Just Dance, Ubisoft,, and the Ubisoft logo are trademarks of
Ubisoft Entertainment in the U.S. and/or other countries. Wii is a trademark of Nintendo. *Based on MOKA and NPD per
unit sales.