Free Delivery Over AED 250
14-day Free Returns
Secure Shopping
Free Delivery
Live Support

Pandemonium (Delirium Trilogy)

Product Description

HarperCollins Publishers

Imported from USA

The second book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to
choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her next novel for teens: the ambitious,
wholly original masterwork Replica.

In this electrifying follow-up to Delirium, Lena is on a dangerous course that takes her through the unregulated Wilds
and into the heart of a growing resistance movement. This riveting, brilliant novel crackles with the fire of fierce
defiance, romance, and the sparks of a revolution about to ignite.

Supports the Common Core State Standards