Shopping for a gift?
 Browse Holiday Gift Guides »

Vuelvo al Sur: 10 Tangos and Other Pieces for Piano

by Boosey & Hawkes

Order now to get it by: Sunday January 08 - Tuesday January 10


This product ships with limited tracking information, and may take longer than usual to be delivered.

Condition: New

Product ID: 348758

Delivery Information |Returns & Exchanges |Payment Methods


  • Author: Piazzolla, Astor (COP)
  • Book Type: NF
  • Dewey Classification: 781
  • Language: ENGLISH
  • Number of Pages: 28
  • (BH Piano). Includes 10 new transcriptions for piano, never before in print, of the sensual music of Astor Piazzolla.
    "In the past 20 years or so, the works of Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) have been heard frequently in performances by
    small ensembles or occasionally in arrangements for a solo instrument and piano. Now, fortunately, they are available
    for the enjoyment of solo pianists...the arrangements are quite pianistic...These are good teaching pieces, especially
    for use as relatively short recital pieces."-- American Music Teacher


    Bestsellers in Tango