Free Delivery Over AED 250
14-day Free Returns
Secure Shopping
Free Delivery
Live Support
Product: 623885

Product Description

Imported from USA

INCLUDES 2 BONUS TRACKS! Think of this long awaited studio album as if it were the first Pretenders record: musical turf
that's defined by attitude, lyrical and melodic mastery, and the unexpected...and Chrissie Hynde's voice as you've
always known it. "Break Up The Concrete" is an authentic slice of rock Americana, ranging from blistering punk to the
most delicate storytelling as told by the queen of rock royalty herself.
Track listing:

1. Boots Of Chinese Plastic

2. The Nothing Maker

3. Don't Lose Faith In Me

4. Don't Cut Your Hair

5. Love's a Mystery

6. The Last Ride

7. Almost Perfect

8. You Didn't Have To

9. Rosalee

10. Break Up The Concrete

11. One Thing Never Changed

Bonus tracks:

11. Biker

12. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart