Caldecott Library of Books Hardcover

by Constructive Playthings

This product is currently out of stock.

Product ID: 696916


  • Set of 15 Caldecott Honor Hardcover Books
  • Selected by the American Library Association each year for their outstanding artwork, these award-winning classics are
    beautifully illustrated. Titles include: A Chair for My Mother, Kitten's First Full Moon, Where the Wild Things Are, In
    the Small, Small Pond, Joseph Had a Little Overcoat, There was an Old Lady who Swallowed a Fly, Anansi the Spider,
    Alphabet City, The Ugly Duckling, More, More, More Said the Baby, Olivia, Tops and Bottoms, The Snowy Day, The Polar
    Express, and Hello, Goodbye Window. Set of 15 Caldecott Honor Hardcover Books.


    Bestsellers in Thesauri