Mick Mask Costume Accessory

AED 203
Order now and get it bySep 02 - Sep 04
Expedited shipping available

Get it by Tuesday August 29th by choosing the expedited option during checkout.

Product Description

The Slipknot Mick costume accessory includes one adult latex Mick mask with wide eye openings

This Mick Mask is an officially licensed Slipknot costume accessory

This classic style Slipknot Mick mask is an officially licensed Slipknot costume accessory

This what true fans of the popular band SlipKnot wear to show how far they're willing to go

This highly detailed Slipknot Mick mask covers only the face and has Velcro in back

Slipknot is an American heavy metal band from Des Moines, Iowa, formed in 1995. Slipknot has nine members; Sid Wilson,
Joey Jordison, Paul Gray, Chris Fehn, Jim Root, Craig Jones, Shawn Crahan, Mick Thomson, and Corey Taylor. Each member
of the band wears a unique mask and uniform decals. During an interview ahead of the band's debut at Sonisphere in the
Netherlands, percussionist Chris Fehn stated that the follow up to All Hope Is Gone is likely to be released in 2010.