Free Delivery Over AED 250
14-day Free Returns
Secure Shopping
Free Delivery
Live Support
Product: 763436
Jet
Jet
Jet
Jet
Save

Jet


This product is currently out of stock.

Product Description

Imported from USA

Code name: Jet Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad's most lethal operative before faking her own death and
burying that identity forever. But the past doesn't give up on its secrets easily. When her new life on a tranquil
island is shattered by a brutal attack, Jet must return to a clandestine existence of savagery and deception to save
herself and those she loves. A gritty, unflinching roller-coaster of high-stakes twists and shocking turns, JET features
a new breed of protagonist that breaks the mold. Fans of Lizbeth Salander, SALT, and the Bourne trilogy will find
themselves carried along at Lamborghini speed to a conclusion as jarring and surprising as the story's heroine is
unconventional.

Reviews