Free Delivery Over AED 250
14-day Free Returns
Secure Shopping
Free Delivery
Live Support

Catching Fire |Hunger Games|2

Product Description

Catching Fire is divided into three parts

Katniss and Peetas mandatory Victory Tour through the districts

Preparations for the 75th Annual Hunger Games

Truncated version of the Games themselves.

This sequel has enough action to please Hunger Games fans

Imported from USA

Suzanne Collins continues the amazing story of Katniss Everdeen in the phenomenal Hunger Games trilogy.

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it
was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should be happy. After all, they
have just won for themselves and their families a life of safety and plenty. But there are rumors of rebellion among the
subjects, and Katniss and Peeta, to their horror, are the faces of that rebellion. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol
wants revenge.